CUNY WriteSite CUNY WriteSite

Who are we?

Our Administration and Editorial Staff:

The Administrative Director of the WriteSite is Colette Wagner, the Editors-in-chief are Nora Eisenberg and Bill Bernhardt, and the Site Manager is Ann Peters.
Our Advisory Board:

  • Marian Arkin
  • Gerard Dalgish
  • Frederick DeNaples
  • Karen Greenberg
  • Myra Kogen
  • Jane Paznik
  • John Troynaski
  • Gail Wood

We'd also like to thank:

Juan Baez, Yolonda Batey, Stuart Cochran, Russell Day, Clem Dunbar, Bret Eynon, Livia Nieves, George Otte, Janice Peritz, Nicholas Sidler, Christine Timm, Robert Timm, Zhaneta Yusupova, Lisa Valenti

The CUNY WriteSite
Search | Index | Guide | Introduction | Writing Projects | Writing for Exams
Grammar and Style | Net Library | Conversations | Campus Resources | Teachers and Tutors

© 2000 The City University of New York
All rights reserved.